Zone Four Representative Teams


The Zone 4 Senior Representative Side to contest the state Championships

in May at Figgy Bowlo



Team 01:

Alan Messeter (Cowra), Ross James (Bathurst City) Bob Hamilton (Molong) John Mobbs (Gulgong)



Gus Collett (Dubbo City) Barry Wilkinson (Dubbo Railway) Phil Gray (Bathurst City) Steve Galvin (Grenfell)


Team 03:

Ian Townsend (Lithgow City) Dick Cobcroft (Dubbo Railway) Jeff Madden (Lithgow City) Robert French (Narromine)


The Reseves are Max Low (West Dubbo) & Geoff Williams (Forbes)


Side manager is Steve Torrens 

Side Coach is Norman R Bohm


Wal Whiteley (Pesident Zone 4)

Matt Goodwin (Selector)

Ted Stretton (Selector)



The Open Squad for Wagga 27th & 28th July